Besöksadress:
Västra Torggatan 12
572 42 Oskarshamn

Telefon: 888 00
Felanmälan: 888 88
Journummer: 0491-200 70

Postadress:
Box 34
572 21 Oskarshamn

E-post: Info@byggebo.se
Hemsida: www.byggebo.se

Administration

Sara Nordh Ekonomi & Administrationschef 0491-888 92 sara.nordh@byggebo.se
Helen Pålsson Redovisningsansvarig 0491-888 94 helen.palsson@byggebo.se
Ann-Sofie Nilsson Ekonomiassistent 0491-888 93 ann-sofie.nilsson@byggebo.se
Johanna Stångberg Ekonomiassistent 0491-888 91 johanna.stangberg@byggebo.se
Angelica Norberg Boendekonsulent 0491-888 30 angelica.norberg@oskarshamn.se

Uthyrning

Andreas Wöhry Gruppledare uthyrning 0491-888 00 andreas.wohry@byggebo.se
Azra Salcinovic Uthyrare 0491-888 00 azra.salcinovic@byggebo.se
Marie Magnusson Uthyrare 0491-888 00 marie.magnusson@byggebo.se

Bovärdar

Johan André Bovärd 0491-888 49 johan.andre@byggebo.se
Johan Svenzén Bovärd 0491-888 41 johan.svenzen@byggebo.se

Fastighetsförvaltning

Fredrik Larsen Teknik & Förvaltningschef 0491-888 20 fredrik.larsen@byggebo.se
Mats Drehmer Driftingenjör mats.drehmer@byggebo.se

Teknisk förvaltning

Mikael Nyquist Förvaltare Teknisk Förvaltning 0491-888 40 mikael.nyquist@byggebo.se
Fredrik Karlsson Målare fredrik.karlsson@byggebo.se
Mats Lundh Målare mats.lundh@byggebo.se
Christer Svensson Fastighetsreparatör christer.svensson@byggebo.se
Johan Hultman Fastighetsreparatör johan.hultman@byggebo.se
Morgan Karlsson Fastighetsreparatör morgan.karlsson@byggebo.se
Kenth Hermansson Fastighetsreparatör kenth.hermansson@byggebo.se
Staffan Svensson Fastighetsreparatör staffan.svensson@byggebo.se
Yassir Ammar Fastighetsreparatör yassir.ammar@byggebo.se
Tom Wennerström Fastighetsreparatör tom.wennerström@byggebo.se
Philip Ericsson Fastighetsreparatör philip.ericsson@byggebo.se

Yttre förvaltning

Marcus Kroner Förvaltare Yttre Förvaltning 0491–888 56 marcus.kroner@byggebo.se
Jimmy Nilsson Gruppledare Yttre Förvaltning jimmy.nilsson@byggebo.se
Agnieszka Radwan Yttre Förvaltning agnieszka.radwan@byggebo.se
Amanda Karlsson Yttre Förvaltning amanda.karlsson@byggebo.se
Ann-Louise Bolldén Yttre Förvaltning ann-louise.bollden@byggebo.se
Bozana Gozic Yttre Förvaltning/städ bozana.gozic@byggebo.se
Daniel Gustafsson Yttre Förvaltning daniel.gustafsson@byggebo.se
Gertrud Gustavsson Yttre Förvaltning/städ gertrud.gustavsson@byggebo.se
Joseph Iwebenua Yttre Förvaltning joseph.iwebenua@byggebo.se
Mikael Carlsson Yttre Förvaltning mikael.carlsson@byggebo.se
Åsa Sjödin Yttre Förvaltning asa.sjodin@byggebo.se

Styrelse

Styrelsen Från vänster: Torbjörn Olsson, Maria Edner, Per- Eric Ericsson, Benoni Ingelsjö, VD, Frida Bergvall, ordförande (s), Anders Stenberg (m), Michael Erlandsson (sd), Pontus Welin (l) och Soili Wigren